The Development Team

Meet the Development Team


Betsy Clardy
Vice President and Chief Development Officer
Office: Suite 5.113J-Administration Building
Office: 409.772.1991
Fax: 409.772.5777
Email: bbclardy@utmb.edu
Support: Sandra Taylor

Kevin Haslam
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
Office: Suite 5.122-Rebecca Sealy Building
Office: 409.772.5302
Fax: 409.747.3350
Email: krhaslam@utmb.edu
Support: Jennifer Crawford

Anna-Lise McManus
Assistant Vice President, Development Services
Office: Suite 5.109-Rebecca Sealy Building
Office: 409.772.5719
Fax: 409.772.2278
Email: armcmanu@utmb.edu
Support: Joan Kerr

Maria Tabaracci
Executive Director, Program Development
Office:Suite 5.113K-Administration Building
Office: 409.772.5770
Fax: 409.772.5777
Email: mtabarac@utmb.edu
Support: Amanda Shetty

David McBride
Senior Director of Development Communications
Office: Suite 5.112-Rebecca Sealy Building
Office: 409.772.5717
Fax: 409.772.2278
Email: damcbrid@utmb.edu

Lisa A. Loney
Director of Development
Office: Suite 5.300-Rebecca Sealy Building
Office: 409.772.5343
Fax: 409.747.3350
Email: laloney@utmb.edu

Hendrika J. McManus
Assistant Director of Development
Office: Suite 5.310-Rebecca Sealy Building
Office: 409.772.3950
Fax: 409.747.3350
Email: hjcmcanu@utmb.edu

Wendy O’Donohoe
Director of Development
Office: Suite 5.612-Rebecca Sealy Building
Office: 409.747.8363
Fax: 409.747.3350
Email: weodonoh@utmb.edu

Jon A. Rigelsky
Senior Director of Development
Office: Suite 5.604A-Rebecca Sealy Building
Office: 409.772.5709
Fax: 409.747.3350
Email: j.rigelsky@utmb.edu

Shannon Robbins
Director of Development
Office: Suite 5.308-Rebecca Sealy Building
Office: 409.747.8364
Fax: 409.747.3350
Email: sgrobbin@utmb.edu

Susan E.Smith
Senior Director of Development
Office: Suite 5.618-Rebecca Sealy Building
Office: 409.772.8767
Fax: 409.747.3350
Email: susesmit@utmb.edu

Samantha Thorpe
Director of Development
Office: Suite 5.304-Rebecca Sealy Building
Office: 409.772.5722
Fax: 409.747.3350
Email: ssthorpe@utmb.edu


© Copyright 2017 The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston. Please Review Our Site Policies & Required Links.
301 University Boulevard, Galveston, Texas, 77555-0148 • 1-888-246-0663  UTMB Maps & Directions


Member, Texas Medical Center®